Chicago Skyliners Big Band Schedule of Events

Catch Bill's New Vintage radio show Sundays 6:00PM on WDCB 90.9 FM

Date Location Time
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 21, 2018 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 18, 2018 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 18, 2018 FitzGeralds Jazz NIght 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 15, 2018 FitzGeralds Jazz NIght 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 20, 2018 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 3, 2018 Oak Lawn Village in the Gazebo Green 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 10, 2018 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Oakbrook Park District Pavilion 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 15, 2018 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 19, 2018 The Green at Hoffman Estates Prairie Stone 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 19, 2018 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Bolingbrook with Wayne Messmer 7:30 p.m.
Monday, September 3, 2018 Cantigny Park with Wayne Messmer 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 16, 2018 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 21, 2018 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 18, 2018 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 16, 2018 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.

FitzGeralds - 6615 Roosevelt Road - Berwyn, IL - (708)788-2118

Member of J.E.N., the Jazz Educators Network.


Farewell To:

Bob and Elaine Ramoska
John and Kay Fleming
Vern McCarthy
Bob and Shirley Bacon
"Still Bill" Johnson
Eugene "Gino" Tepper
Dr. Bob Novak
Tony Panazzo
Art Green
Maynard Ferguson
Buddy Rich

To contact the band, e-mail us or call 847-337-BILL (2455)

Feel free to E-MAIL for more information.

© 2018 The Chicago Skyliners Big Band.

[Return to Home Page]