Chicago Skyliners Big Band Schedule of Events

Catch Bill's New Vintage radio show Sundays 6:00PM on WDCB 90.9 FM

Date Location Time
Sunday, January 13, 2019 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 17, 2019 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Monday, March 4, 2019 Phyllis' Musical Inn 1800 W. Division Chicago 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 17, 2019 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 14, 2019 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 19, 2019 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Monday, May 27, 2019 Cantigny Park with Wayne Messmer 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Franklin Park Festival 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 9, 2019 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Romeoville Concert In The Park with Wayne Messmer 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Libertyville Independence Grove 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 21, 2019 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 4, 2019 LaGrange Concert In The Park with Wayne Messmer 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 18, 2019 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 15, 2019 FitzGeralds Jazz NIght 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 20, 2019 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 17, 2019 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 15, 2019 FitzGeralds Jazz Night 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Swing Dance Night At FitzGeralds 7:00 p.m.

FitzGeralds - 6615 Roosevelt Road - Berwyn, IL - (708)788-2118

Member of J.E.N., the Jazz Education Network.


Farewell To:

Bob and Elaine Ramoska
John and Kay Fleming
Vern McCarthy
Bob and Shirley Bacon
"Still Bill" Johnson
Eugene "Gino" Tepper
Dr. Bob Novak
Tony Panazzo
Art Green
Maynard Ferguson
Buddy Rich

To contact the band, e-mail us or call 847-337-BILL (2455)

Feel free to E-MAIL for more information.

© 2019 The Chicago Skyliners Big Band.

[Return to Home Page]